Shop Reviews

Shop Reviews

Read what other customers had to say about our services.
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am a painter/artist. I use US Custom Tees to print a copy of my paintings on the back of Bella Canvas Unisex Tee. The colors are exactly those of the photographs I upload. The craftsmanship is excellent - far better than any I could produce.

1 month ago
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
5/5

Excellent service & TAT

1 month ago
Nancy F.
Nancy F.
5/5

Went on vacation this summer and stopped in Lebanon Kansas, the geographical center of the United States. Was not able to purchase a sticker for our Thule. Finally found one here, just what I was looking for. Quality product, fast delivery, clear lettering, would order products again.

2 months ago
Nancy F.
Nancy F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Went on vacation this summer and stopped in Lebanon Kansas, the geographical center of the United States. Was not able to purchase a sticker for our Thule. Finally found one here, just what I was looking for. Quality product, fast delivery, clear lettering, would order products again.

2 months ago
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The custom design is beautifully executed. I have no complaints. Highly recommend for anyone that is thinking about having their own design on a tee shirt.

2 months ago
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
5/5

TAT is very quick. I was contacted once when the image I upload was too small. I was asked to send another one if possible. The experience showed me that they care about my satisfaction as well as their product.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

Didn't like the graphics application

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
3/5

Delivery good

2 months ago
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Made me the tshirt instead of tank no fuss

5 months ago
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
5/5

Super responsive and helpful!

5 months ago
Lynda O.
Lynda O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

It's an XL child's size not an XL woman's size.

5 months ago
Lynda O.
Lynda O.
1/5

It's too small

5 months ago
Kim G.
Kim G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good quality..not as heavy/thick as I would have preferred.

5 months ago
Kim G.
Kim G.
5/5

Great customer service. Answered my questions and order went smoothly.

5 months ago
mark r.
mark r.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the shirt! Thanks for printing on the back!

6 months ago
mark r.
mark r.
5/5

Absolutely the best!

6 months ago
Lynn
Lynn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good fit

7 months ago
Lynn
Lynn
5/5

Received within 5 days of order.

7 months ago
U.S. Custom Tees
Logo
Reset Password
Shopping cart