Product Reviews

Read product reviews and what customers are saying about the products they purchased.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great t-shirt, even nicer in real-life!

7 months ago
Carrie
Carrie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast shipping. Ordered the XL in heathered gray - fit true to size and the shirt was a soft, nice material. Quality printing and quality shirt.

1 year ago
Patrick
Patrick
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect, no issues

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

We love our custom shirts and will wear them for man years to come.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
4/5

Good shirts

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great tee’s. Super comfy. Design work is awesome. Shipped fast!

2 years ago
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
Reviewer
5/5

Quality (of both the shirt as well as the image - color and detail) were excellent.

2 years ago
jack p.
jack p.
Reviewer
5/5

Great shirt. Awesome customer service and design help

2 years ago
robbin
robbin
Reviewer
5/5

very comfy.

2 years ago
Tracy N.
Tracy N.
Reviewer
5/5

My husband really likes the t-shirt that I gave him for his birthday.

2 years ago
Jo E.
Jo E.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent quality and service.

2 years ago
Neal L.
Neal L.
Reviewer
5/5

Great design

2 years ago
Lynette
Lynette
Reviewer
5/5

The shirt is very nice quality. So happy to find a shirt with this logo in a size 4x for my son. Thank You!

2 years ago
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
Reviewer
5/5

I am a painter/artist. I use US Custom Tees to print a copy of my paintings on the back of Bella Canvas Unisex Tee. The colors are exactly those of the photographs I upload. The craftsmanship is excellent - far better than any I could produce.

3 years ago
Dwain Zsadanyi
Dwain Zsadanyi
Reviewer
5/5

The custom design is beautifully executed. I have no complaints. Highly recommend for anyone that is thinking about having their own design on a tee shirt.

3 years ago

Product Reviews at U.S. Custom Tees

Read product reviews about U.S. Custom Tees, we are committed to offering high-quality, customizable t-shirts to our customers. But don’t just take our word for it – see what others have to say about their experiences shopping with us!

One of the things that sets U.S. Custom Tees apart is our wide selection of designs and customization options. Whether you want to create your own design or choose from one of our many designs, we have something for everyone. And with our easy-to-use online design tool, it’s never been easier to create the perfect t-shirt.

Fast and Reliable Shipping

When you order from U.S. Custom Tees, we promise fast and reliable shipping. We understand that you want your t-shirt as soon as possible and work hard to get it to you quickly. Plus, we constantly offer ways to get free shipping on orders.

High-Quality Products

At U.S. Custom Tees, we take pride in offering only high-quality products to our customers. We strive to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Don’t just take our word for it – see what others have to say about their experiences shopping with us. Customers love shopping at U.S. Custom Tees for the wide selection of designs and customization options, fast and reliable shipping, and high-quality products. Shop now and join the ranks of satisfied U.S. Custom Tees customers!

Customer Service

At U.S. Custom Tees, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We have a dedicated customer service team that is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Whether you need help placing an order or have a question about a product, our team is here to help. We strive to provide excellent customer service and ensure that your shopping experience with us is seamless and enjoyable.

Read our reviews on Amazon https://amzn.to/3Gjq0QX